Sunday, 14 September 2014

Pink Collection 2014 - Video

Tonight we will be launching Pink Collection 2014 in our Etsy store.  We made a video of the collection for you to watch while you're waiting...

This listings will go live this evening at 9pm CEST (8pm UK, midday PDT, 3pm EDT)

Friday, 12 September 2014

Pink Collection 2014 coming Sunday!

We're about to launch one of our most popular collections of the year - our annual Pink Collection for 2014 is almost ready! We still have a bit of work to do on the listings and photos. Our plan is to list on Sunday evening at 9pm CEST (8pm UK, midday PDT, 3pm EDT) in our Etsy store.


Between now and then we'll post more pictures from the collection on this blog, Facebook page and Twitter.  So do check regularly!

Put the date and time in your diary!  And visit...


...on Sunday.

To make things fair for everybody, we won't be taking advanced reservations for any of the pieces ahead of time.  However, if you're seeing this after the launch and do miss an item, please get in touch if you'd like another one made for you.

See you on Sunday!

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

Mini Post: Cherry Charlotte Preparation Board with Kitchen Aid-Style Mixer

What is it? A preparation board showing a cherry charlotte. There are lady finger (boudoir) biscuits and cherries on the stalk as well as a cherry branch placed on the board.

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Miniature Strawberry Charlotte with Kitchen Aid Mixer

Miniature strawberry charlotte and Kitchen Aid preparation board
With summer now well and truly here, we're enjoying French strawberries and Chantilly cream as often as we can get them!

Maybe inspired by the juicy red fruits, we recently made a miniature preparation board featuring a strawberry charlotte and a customised miniature Kitchen Aid style mixer.

Friday, 18 July 2014

Etsy Update - New Miniatures

Here's a beautiful new collage showing the new miniatures that have just been listed in our Etsy store!

Right, it's 36°C (in the shade) outside, so we're off to enjoy the sun!

Have a wonderful weekend!

E&N